Skip to main content
Avature

Events

Admin Certification

For those who are Avature admins with access to advanced configuration settings, you’ll find this level highly valuable. We’ll analyze end-to-end processes, troubleshooting and common scenarios that you may encounter.

If you hold an Advanced Certificate, you may get certified right away. Depending on your location, please see available dates below for this level*:

Americas & EMEA

  • March 6-15, 2023
    9:30 am EST/3:30 pm CET
  • July 10-19, 2023
    11 am PST/2 pm EST
  • October 23 – November 1, 2023
    9:30 am EST/3:30 pm CET

APAC & EMEA

  • April 17-26, 2023
    8:30 am CET/2:30 pm AWST

*Note that session duration is between 1-2 hours

If you don’t hold the required certificate, you can sit for a Bypass Evaluation to participate in this level. These are the available test dates:

  •  June 27-29, 2023
  • October 3-5, 2023

Do you already hold an Admin Certificate?

Each certificate is valid for one year, to become recertified you can attend a recertification course. For Admin and SME Certificate holders. Reach out to training@avature.net to learn more.

Share