Loading gif

Why Attend?

Avature customers are invited to join our free virtual Conference where leading HR innovators across the EU, US and ANZ share and sharpen their HR strategies.

Sessions include customer success stories, guidance on making the most of your Avature platform and discussions on the finer details of Avature core system architecture. There will also be an opportunity to get certified or renew your certification at the Avature Specialist Masterclass.

Stock up on fresh ideas, network with your peers and discover how to leverage Avature technology to realize your HR goals.

In addition, SHRM and HRCI members who attend will receive professional development credits.

Join us and be part of the conversation!

  • 3 Tracks
  • 40 Speakers
  • 800+ Attendees
  • Innovation

Agenda

Check out our cutting-edge agenda detailing how to drive HR success through Avature.

You can download it here.

Guest Speakers

Unfortunately, no results were found. Please try a broader search

Loading gif

Avature Specialist Masterclass

Fri 12 at 9am EST/3pm CET
Fri 12 at 9am AEDT/ Thu 11 at 2pm PST

Stay up to date with all the latest functionality to make the most of the Avature platform. Whether it’s your first time to become certified or you are looking to renew an existing certification, join the Avature Specialist Masterclass. Participants must have an active admin user license.